Holiday Baar Bazaar Tonight!

2011-holiday-baar-bazaar-w-music-webIt’s the sixth year anniversary of the Big Holiday Baar Bazaar and this year’s Holiday Baar Bazaar is going to be a blast – The Majestic Theater will be host to 30+ vendors on Saturday, December 17th from 8pm-1am. Phil and I are very excited to have Revoir, Jesse and the Gnome, and other special guests playing while you shop! As always, admission is free, doors open at 8pm, and this is an all ages event. Shoppers can get a drink, watch a free show and shop with local businesses, brand new start-ups and collectors of just about everything!

See the whole list of vendors selling after the jump!

Our vendors this year are:

  • Reware VintageRewareVintage.com
    Vintage Clothing and Accessories, Posters, Record Notebooks and Jewelry
  • Phil Childers
    Records/CDs, Toys, and Collectibles
  • Dead Format ProjectDead Format Project on Facebook
    CDs and Records – proceeds to benefit Forgotten Harvest!
  • Blackenedruby Jewelryblackenedruby.etsy.com
    Cameo brooches, earrings and necklaces, new glass pendants
  • Delphine Handmade – delphinehandmade.etsy.com
    Handmade, one of a kind jewelery, stationary, mixed media art, and vintage clothing & accessories.
  • The Knifey Moloko
    Vintage Toys and Collectibles
  • Chris Ringler and Amanda Emerygrimringler.wordpress.com
    Vintage Movie Posters, Self Published Books, Art, T Shirts, Movies and Free Tarot Card Readings
  • Kristine and Andy Hahn – Beautiful Mourning & SquirrelDog5.etsy.com
    Vintage records, creepy handmade soap, scented quirky tree ornaments
  • Zombies By Designzombiesbydesign.etsy.com
    Goth & punk Accessories – Eye patches, necklaces, bracelets, rings, tote bags, hair bows/clips, and mini top hats.
  • Shionne Designsshionnedesign.com
    pop culture icon jewelry, mixed media assemblage art
  • Glass Action! - glassaction.etsy.com
    Stained glass Michigan necklaces, nightlights and ornaments
  • Courtney Fischer Jewelrycefische.etsy.com
    Handmade jewelry using new, found, and vintage metal
  • Quench Essentialsquenchessentials.net
    Handmade, scented body mousse
  • Perfect Laughter perfectlaughter.com
    Posters, prints and paper gifts
  • Small Craft Small Craft on Facebook
    Upcycled craft materials on a pay-as-you-wish basis
  • The Laboratory LLC thelaboratoryllc.etsy.com
    Upcycled & repurposed jewelry, bags, belts, hats, gloves, scarves and sketchbooks
  • Lizzy Jeanne Handmade
    Hand knit purses
  • Northern Pier northernpier.com
    vintage style t-shirts and apparel inspired by Northern Michigan
  • Andrea Eckert andreaeckert.com
    smaller “bite-size” images of fans, wheelbarrows, simple machines
  • Chicalookate chicalookate.etsy.com
    handmade magnets, notepads and pocket mirrors
  • Mimi and Boo
    Amigurumi plush, facinators made from original designs
  • Wei’s Open Secrets weisopensecret.com
    Luggage Tag, Repurposed Wood Jewelry and Pinback Buttons
  • Pinki Design pinkidesign.etsy.com
    coasters, magnets, greeting cards, small photo albums, and prints
  • Good After New
    {super cute} vintage housewares, accessories, ephemera, and sewing supplies/notions
  • Foxxiladi FoxxiLadi.etsy.com
    Handmade purses, clutchs, totes, handbags, earrings and necklaces
  • Aromaholic aromaholic.etsy.com
    cocktail/beer-inspired soaps and lip balms
  • PixeymeatPixeymeat on Facebook
    Handmade jewelry
  • Einfach Skate einfachskate.com
    Handmade skateboards
  • Detroit GT detroitgt.com
    Apparel for Men, Women and Kids that love the D
  • Stephen Vincent monsterkingproductions.com
    Original horror art
  • Pretty Little Things gabbeyxxx.etsy.com
    Vintage jewelry & clothing and upcycled treasures

The Holiday Baar Bazaar is the original and last bar shopping event of the holiday season, perfect for procrastinators, and is always a fun party. Hope to see you there!

RSVP on Facebook here